Reviews

Read what our clients say about us … click below to read more reviews

Read what our clients say about us on Facebook:

Bubble Finance
4.7
Based on 31 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ash Smith
Ash Smith
2020-06-03T10:07:47+0000
Amy helped us so much with our remortgage. Very quick and efficient. She was always only a phone call away when we had... questions. We will definitely be using Amy in the future 👍read more
Dem Everitt
Dem Everitt
2020-04-28T12:19:55+0000
Tracy De Groot was my main contact at Bubble Finance and she has been so helpful through the whole process. Buying your... first house is always scary but Tracy has supported me from start to finish. She has made the process so easy and talked me through everything. Highly recommended!read more
Evie Baker
Evie Baker
2020-03-23T18:55:45+0000
Couldn't recommend enough. Amy made everything so easy! Especially for two clueless first time buyers. All our... questions were answered and the whole process was effortless. Thank you again!!read more
Lewis Harden
Lewis Harden
2020-03-12T19:20:53+0000
Amy was really thorough and diligent from the start understanding my complicated mortgage requirements and trying to... obtain the best possible deal for me. She regularly kept me up to date and ensured my application was processed as quickly as possible. Would highly recommend her!read more
Louise Spetch
Louise Spetch
2020-02-03T20:34:55+0000
would highly recommend tracy at bubble, she did our remortgage and life insurance and made it so simple for us, she got... us the best deal and explained everything from start to finish, without any effort from ourselves. We really appreciate her sorting it all out for us and we will definitely use tracy again. 1st class service!read more
Jess Stonehouse
Jess Stonehouse
2020-01-21T12:05:52+0000
Tracy at bubble finance is brilliant, from start to finish she has been so helpful. Being a first time buyer she has... made the experience so easy. Would highly recommend. Thanks for all your help Tracy 😊read more
Rachael Powers
Rachael Powers
2019-09-15T16:23:51+0000
We had a brilliant experience with Bubble finance, as first time buyers. Our advisor Tracy was extremely helpful, and... very patiently answered all our questions - even working out of hours to a schedule that worked for us - and took us through the process in simple, easy to manage steps.read more
Carly Roma
Carly Roma
2019-09-11T08:41:20+0000
Bubble arranged our remortgage and life insurance, through our advisor Tracy. I can’t recommend her enough. The... service we received was amazing, no fuss for us at all and nothing was too much trouble for Tracy. She went above and beyond making our remortgage no effort for us at all, ensuring we had the best deal. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage advisor!read more
Hannah Cumberland
Hannah Cumberland
2019-09-10T10:07:06+0000
Excellent service and I highly recommend Gez for your financial needs.She dealt with everything for us and made the... process very easy. Will definitely be recommending and using Gez again in the future.read more
Suzanne Woods
Suzanne Woods
2019-09-10T06:23:00+0000
We dealt with Tracy at Bubble finance who was brilliant! The service provided was professional and efficient.Tracy made... the whole experience stress free for us. She sourced 3 products and the cover was better than anticipated and prices were below the budget we had allowed for. Thank you bubble I would highly recommended!read more
Rachael Mgombane
Rachael Mgombane
2019-09-10T06:05:53+0000
Bubble finance are brilliant! We were provided with the best service. Tracy, our advisor was great, she gave us a very... personal service and ensured that it was all stress free for us. She went above and beyond, also working out of hours in order for our application to process speedily. Thank you bubble, so much..for taking a great weight off our shoulders and allowing us to concentrate on our wedding!! Highly recommended!read more
Nickola Holmes
Nickola Holmes
2019-09-09T21:49:03+0000
Can not recommend Tracy de Groot at Bubble finance enough. She worked so hard to get us the best mortgage deal. Thanks... to her we are now in our dream home paying much less per month than we imagined we would be.We could call her at any time, and she was always happy to help. Worth every single penny! Do not go direct to banks, go to Bubble they will save you a fortune!read more
Tim Richards
Tim Richards
2019-06-23T10:46:48+0000
Absolutely amazing service from bubble finance from start to finish couldn’t fault one bit and already recommended to... friends!!read more
Kate Ellis
Kate Ellis
2019-06-20T15:42:55+0000
I would definitely recommend Bubble Finance. Geraldine was amazing, incredibly professional and knowledgeable. Nothing... was to much trouble and made getting our mortgage and insurances completely stress free and easy.5 stars all round 😊read more
Mel Fieldsend
Mel Fieldsend
2018-12-22T12:24:40+0000
We used Bubble Finance for our remortgage. They were brilliant, after one initial meeting everything went through... quickly and easily. Thank you! Would definitely recommend themread more
Rachel Rushton
Rachel Rushton
2018-10-29T19:45:23+0000
I would highly recommend Geraldine from Bubble Finance for your mortgage and Insurance needs. Extremely knowledgeable... and professional at all times. Our mortgage was sorted in no time at all and we were able to remain free from stress during the process. Thanks again for your helpread more
Lindsay Ryan
Lindsay Ryan
2018-10-27T19:42:56+0000
Great service from Bubble Finance, Geraldine really knows her stuff. Thanks for your help to get our lovely new home. 5... star service ***** would definitely recommend!read more
Nicola Holloway
Nicola Holloway
2018-10-27T16:23:24+0000
Highly recommend Gez and Bubble Finance. She sorted out our mortgage gave sound advice so we got the best deal. Above... and beyond in every aspect. A friendly personal service we will definitely be using again. 5*read more
Sarah Gray
Sarah Gray
2018-10-27T14:43:00+0000
Had a fabulous experience from Bubble Finance who ended up finding us a mortgage which had a great deal to suit our... personal needs! Couldn’t recommend highly enough, professional, responsive and couldn’t do enough for us! Highly recommend.read more
Rachael Harvey
Rachael Harvey
2018-10-27T14:41:26+0000
1st class service from start to finish. As a first time buyer with limited knowledge and lots of worries, Geraldine was... so helpful, explaining everything I needed to know. She organised my mortgage and insurances with ease and was always at the end of the phone/email if I had questions. I’ve recommended her multiple times !read more
Linda Lawrence
Linda Lawrence
2018-10-27T11:30:25+0000
Bubble Finance have been brilliant. They arranged our complicated mortgage and are currently reviewing insurances for... us. Would not hesitate to recommend...in fact I already have!read more
Lisa Mayne Babb
Lisa Mayne Babb
2018-10-27T10:49:51+0000
Gez is fabulous and would highly recommend. The service she offers is very professional and kept us informed ever step... of the way. I wouldn’t use anyone else keep up the great work Bubble Finance xxread more
Kate Dagley
Kate Dagley
2018-09-09T19:44:14+0000
Highly recommend Bubble Finance. Gez really goes the extra mile to ensure that all providers are explored and makes... sure you get the best deal on a mortgage for your circumstances. She takes complete control and takes all the stress out of completing paperwork etc . I no longer worry about remortgaging as I know Gez will take control and sort it all out for us!read more
Nicola Corcoran
Nicola Corcoran
2018-09-09T08:29:25+0000
After finally settling into our beautiful new home I must say how wonderful you have been. We may have just been the... longest reigning costumers you have ever had after facing do much bad luck we were beginning to think it would never happen but you were so patient, reassuring and supportive. You are extremely knowlegable and experienced in your field but also a genuinely lovely warm person too. I would 100% recommend you to all my friends and family. you do an amazing job.read more
Alison Lancaster
Alison Lancaster
2015-08-26T07:24:19+0000
Gez looked after our re mortgage of our existing property, and was professional and friendly at all times. She had an... extensive knowledge of the financial market and offered us a great rate and even reduced our mortgage term by 6 years. She clearly communicated throughout the process and we are more than happy with the product we received and look forward to doing business with her in the future.read more
Jo Thorpe
Jo Thorpe
2015-06-20T14:02:26+0000
A great personal service, always on hand with advice & guidance. Can't recommend enough, we will definitely be using... Bubble from now onread more
Leigh-Anne James
Leigh-Anne James
2015-06-20T13:33:12+0000
Gez made buying our first home a completely stress free! She's very knowledgable, a great communicator and didn't make... us feel silly when we didn't understand any mortgage terminology. Have already recommended her and will certainly use Bubble Finance in the future 🙂read more
Craig Wood
Craig Wood
2015-06-19T19:32:09+0000
Excellent service, friendly and helpful.
Phillip Smith
Phillip Smith
2015-06-19T18:06:47+0000
Great financial advice delivered very honest and professionally and there is always a solution.
Next Reviews

CALL BUBBLE FINANCE NOW 01455 501455